Below are just a handful of talented practitioners that provide incredible health and wellness services.

Medical Professionals

Natural Flow – Colon Hydrotherapy and Naturopathic Services in Denver, CO with Dr. Jennifer Vitaro – www.naturalflowhealth.com

Dr. Jenny Demeaux – Nurse Practitioner and Naturopathic Doctor specializing in Women’s health and hormones – http://jdemeauxnd.com/

Dr. Todd Nelson- Naturopathic Doctor – http://fullyalivemedicine.com/dr-todd-nelson/

Dr. Elliot Smith – Chiropractor and Avatar Practitioner – https://accfrisco.com/dr_elliott/

Colorado Women’s Health Center – Dr. Julie Mahoney in Denver, CO – http://www.cwhcobgyn.com/

Dr. Amy Meyers– The AutoImmune Solution – www.dramymeyers.com

Lab and Testing Centers

The Thermogram Center, Inc. – Advanced Thermography and Prevention Education – www.thermogramcenter.com

Colorado Allergy & Asthma Centers, PC -Dr Mark A. Abadi in Denver, CO – www.coloradoallergy.com

Mile High Medical Services, LLC – Direct Lab Access, Homebound Phlebotomy, DNA Testing, Medical Courier Services in Denver,CO – www.milehighmedicalservice.com

Physical Therapy

Park Meadows Pilates & Physical Therapy – Pilates and Physical Therapy in Lone Tree, CO – www.parkmeadowspilates.com

Physio Pro – Physical Therapy with Aldo Prins, PT, MOMT in Denver, CO – www.physio-pro.com

Activcore Cherry Creek – Physical Therapy, Redcord Therapy, Performance Training, Group Fitness, Pelvic Floor Health and more in Denver, CO – https://www.activcore.com/locations/cherry-creek

Health and Nutrition

Conscious Cleanse – Holistic Cleansing out of Boulder, CO – www.consciouscleanse.com

Nutrition & Healthy Aging Solutions – Maureen West, CNTP – www.maureenwest.net

Food Matter Television – Food Matters TV.com is an amazing website that hosts hundreds of documentaries on natural health, spirituality, personal growth, nutrition and more. – www.FMTV.com

Vegan Recipes and Resources – Happy Vegan – https://happyhappyvegan.com/

Healers, Herbalist, and Counseling

Shelly Torgove- Herbalist, Essential Oils and Mayan Abdominal Massage Practitioner – http://artemisiaandrue.com/

Apothecary Tinctura – Herbalists and Essential Oils in Denver, CO – www.apothecarytinctura.com

Parallel Realities Practice – Coly Vulpiani, Counseling Services in Denver, CO – www.parallelrealitiespractice.com

JoAnne Palladino – Healer located in Denver, CO – www.joannepalladino.com

Lyme Disease Resources

Brent Martin & Dana Walshwww.lymelesslivemore.com

Better Health Guywww.betterhealthguy.com

Cancer Resources

Gerson Institute – “A Cancer Therapy” by Max Gerson M.D. – www.gerson.org

Dr. Nicholas Gonzales– Individual Nutritional Protocols – www.dr-gonzalez.com

Susan Somers– Author of “Knockout, Interviews with Doctors who are Curing Cancer”

Cancer Tutor – The future of cancer research – www.cancertutor.com

The Truth About Cancer- Documentary – www.thetruthaboutcancer.com

A survivor’s journey, healing cancer naturally http://john.energyschool.com/

Dr. David Oster – Local Denver ND that specializes in Cancer patients at the office of Dr. Schor and Dr. Bloom – http://www.denvernaturopathic.com/